top of page
Board member photos 2023.png

Current Board 2023-2024

President 

Maria Osorio

president@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Immediate Past President

Linda C. Fox

Executive VP

Lisa Raufman

 

VP Communications

Dale Strok

vpcommunications@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

VP Resource Development

Roberta Friedman

development@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Co-VPs Legislation & Advocacy

Chana Ham-Rosebrock

Kellie Sala

advocacy@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Co-VPs Programs

Sharon Brannon

Natalie Swit

programs@ncjwlongbeach.org

VP Membership

Laurie Arroyo

membership@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

VP Community Service

Andrea Friedenthal

communityservice@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Treasurers

Dawn Haldane

Joanne Levy

 

Financial Secretary

Judith Leff

Recording Secretary

Ruth Cooperman

secretary@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

OPEN

tributes@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

bottom of page