NCJW Website Page Headers (3).png

Current Board 2021-2022

President

Barbara Shipnuck

president@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Immediate Past President

Linda C. Fox

 

VPs Communications

Ann Millman

Dale Strok

vpcommunications@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

VPs Resource Development

Tila Carrol

Bobbi Horowitz

development@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

VPs Legislation & Advocacy

Cynthia Gordon

Deborah Lelchuk

advocacy@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

VPs Programs

Sharon Brannon

Lisa Raufman

programs@ncjwlongbeach.org

VPs Membership

Michelle Sztraicher

Natalie Swit

membership@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

VP Community Service

Andrea Friedenthal

communityservice@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Treasurers

Dawn Haldane

Joanne Levy

 

Financial Secretary

Judith Leff

Recording Secretary

Maria Osorio

secretary@ncjwlongbeach.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Barbara Millman

tributes@ncjwlongbeach.org

Bylaws Chair

Sherri Sobel